Gift Planning Staff

We will work with you to help you find the best ways to meet your financial objectives while providing support to Princeton.

General inquiries for the Office of Gift Planning should be directed to 609.258.6318 or 1746soc@princeton.edu. Fax: 609.258.2529

 

Rochelle Makela-GoodmanRochelle Makela-Goodman 
Director
609.258.3009
goodmanr@princeton.edu

 

 

Jane Danek 
Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor
609.258.9287
jdanek@princeton.edu

 

 

Roz Anderson FloodRozlyn Anderson Flood
Philanthropic Advisor
609.258.3316
rozlyna@princeton.edu

 

 

  Maria V. Astorga
  Assistant to Rozlyn Anderson Flood
  609.258.6354
  mastorga@princeton.edu

  Colleen Moore
  Assistant to Rochelle Makela-Goodman
  609.258.6318
  cmmoore@princeton.edu

  Ivy Shinn
  Assistant to Jane Danek
  609.258.6397
  ishinn@princeton.edu

  Mailing Address
  Office of Gift Planning
  Princeton University
  The Helm Building
  330 Alexander Street, 3rd Floor
  Princeton, New Jersey 08540
  [map]