Contact Us

Phone
For information on giving to Princeton: 609.258.8972
For general office information: 609.258.5273

Address
Princeton University
Office of Development
The Helm Building
330 Alexander Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
[map]


Key Contacts

Elizabeth Boluch Wood
Vice President for Development
609.258.3354
lizwood@princeton.edu

Kevin Heaney
Acting Vice President for Development
609.258.4488
kjheaney@princeton.edu

Sean Brennan ’88
Director, Principal Gifts
(Transformational Giving)
609.258.2439
brennan@princeton.edu

William M. Hardt ’63
Assistant Vice President of Development for Annual Giving
(Unrestricted and Class Giving, Class Memorial Programs)
609.258.3379
whardt@princeton.edu

Kerstin Larsen ’83 *88
Assistant Vice President for Development/Strategic Priorities
(Capital Priorities)
609.258.9289
klarsen@princeton.edu

Tim McGowan
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Donor Engagement
(Events, Marketing and Communications, Stewardship)
609.258.9137
mcgowant@princeton.edu

Alison Sommers-Sayre
Assistant Vice President for Information Strategy and Operations
(Information Strategy, including Gift Processing and Alumni Records)
609.258.9096
asommers@princeton.edu

Steve Staples
Executive Director, International Development
(Giving from Outside the United States)
609.258.9739
staples@princeton.edu

H. Kirk Unruh Jr. ’70
Recording Secretary
(Donor Acknowledgement and Special Recognition)
609.258.3305
kunruh@princeton.edu


Please contact us for

General Gift Questions
Helen Hardy
Gift Records Manager, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.8283
hhardy@princeton.edu

Gifts of Securities
Caroline Sbraga
Financial Analyst, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.5067
stock@princeton.edu

Gifts through Trusts, Bequests or Planned Gifts
Rochelle Makela-Goodman
Director, Gift Planning
609.258.6318
goodmanr@princeton.edu

Gifts of Real Estate and Other Assets
Jane Danek
Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor, Gift Planning
609.258.9287
jdanek@princeton.edu

Gifts from Outside the United States
Steve Staples
Executive Director, International Development
609.258.9739
staples@princeton.edu

Gifts to Athletics
Diana D. Leighton
Assistant Director, Athletics Fundraising
609.258.8665
ddreyfus@princeton.edu

Matching Gifts
Antoinette Pirrera
Matching Gift Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.8609
mthgifts@princeton.edu

Memorial Gifts, Annual Giving
Beth Perrino
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609.258.8793
bperrino@princeton.edu

Memorial Gifts, Restricted
Thomas Roddenbery
Associate Director, Development Priorities
609.258.6122
thomasr@princeton.edu

Alumni and Donor Records Queries
Nancy Kalmikoff
Director, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.3307
kalmikof@princeton.edu


Visit our staff directory for more Development Office contacts. You may also e-mail giving@princeton.edu.