Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President for Development

Elizabeth Boluch Wood
Vice President for Development
609.258.3354
lizwood@princeton.edu

Tracey Storey
Associate Director
609.258.2216
tstorey@princeton.edu

Annual Giving
Unrestricted Giving, Class Giving, Class Memorial Programs

Capital Giving, Gift Planning, Priorities
Restricted Giving, Leadership Gifts, Principal Gifts, Gift Planning, Capital Priorities, Athletics and Friends Groups

Development Operations
Communications; Events; Information Strategy, including Gift Processing and Alumni Records; Stewardship

Recording Secretary
Donor Acknowledgement and Special Recognition

Office of the Assistant Vice President of Development for Annual Giving

General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.3373 or tigers@princeton.edu.

William M. Hardt ’63
Assistant Vice President of Development for Annual Giving
609.258.3379
whardt@princeton.edu

75th Reunion Classes
Alyssa Miksis

Associate Director
609.258.0740
amiksis@princeton.edu

70th Reunion Classes
Julia McGlynn
Associate Director
609.258.4181
mcglynn@princeton.edu

65th Reunion Classes
Nat Howe
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5638
nhowe@princeton.edu

60th Reunion Classes
Beth Way

Associate Director
609.258.0013
bway@princeton.edu

55th Reunion Classes
Paul Raeder
Associate Director
609.258.1564
praeder@princeton.edu

50th Reunion Classes
Nat Howe

Senior Associate Director
609.258.5638
nhowe@princeton.edu

45th Reunion Classes
Paul Raeder
Associate Director
609.258.1564
praeder@princeton.edu

40th Reunion Classes
Traslyn Butler
Associate Director
609.258.9244
tbutler@princeton.edu

35th Reunion Classes
Rand Mirante ’70
Senior Associate Director
609.258.3377
rand@princeton.edu

30th Reunion Classes
Karen McGinley
Senior Associate Director
609.258.3386
karenm@princeton.edu

25th Reunion Classes
Sue Walsh
Senior Associate Director
609.258.6207
swalsh@princeton.edu

20th Reunion Classes
Cathy Weber
Associate Director
609.258.5303
cweber@princeton.edu

15th Reunion Classes
Alyssa Miksis
Associate Director
609.258.0740
amiksis@princeton.edu

10th Reunion Classes
Julia McGlynn
Associate Director
609.258.4181
mcglynn@princeton.edu

5th Reunion Classes
Kevin Cotter ’96
Senior Associate Director
609.258.3375
kmcotter@princeton.edu

Graduate Alumni
Vanessa Silva
Associate Director
609.258.9295
vsilva@princeton.edu

Parents Fund
Betsy Grimes
Associate Director
609.258.2344
egrimes@princeton.edu

Office of the Assistant Vice President for Development

General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.8972.

Kerstin Larsen ’83 *88
Assistant Vice President for Development
609.258.9289
klarsen@princeton.edu

Capital Giving

Leadership Gifts

Steve Staples
Director, Leadership Gifts
609.258.9739
staples@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts-New York/New England Region


Erin Johansen
Senior Associate Director
Manager, New York/New England
609.258.8971
erinw@princeton.edu

Mary Boyajian
Senior Associate Director
609.258.6894
mboyajia@princeton.edu

Jim O’Boyle
Associate Director
609.258.1782
joboyle@princeton.edu

Sarah Richter
Associate Director
609.258.8182
richters@princeton.edu

Sabrina Smith
Associate Director
609.258.7741
sabrinalsmith@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts-Mid-Atlantic/South/Midwest Region


Laurie Russen

Senior Associate Director
Manager, Mid-Atlantic/South/Midwest, and Capital Priorities
609.258.5374
lrussen@princeton.edu

Charles Rippin
’61
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5613
crippin@princeton.edu

Thomas Roddenbery
Associate Director
609.258.6122
thomasr@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts/West Region


Liz Ebel Naumann
Senior Associate Director
Manager, West
609.258.5372
lebel@princeton.edu

Christopher Ahearn
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5796
cahearn@princeton.edu

Jeanie Kim
Senior Associate Director
609.258.9642
jeaniek@princeton.edu

Diana D. Leighton
Assistant Director, Athletic Friends Groups
609.258.8665
ddreyfus@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts/International Region


Stephanie Veit
Senior Associate Director
Manager, International
609.258.9648
sveit@princeton.edu

Kurt Rodgers
Assistant Director
609.258.6395
kurtr@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts/Parents

Open
Senior Associate Director
Manager, Parents

Alexis Alcantara Brock
Capital Giving Officer
609.258.5955
aalcanta@princeton.edu

Gift Planning

General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.6318 or 1746soc@princeton.edu.

Rochelle Makela-Goodman
Director, Gift Planning
609.258.3009
goodmanr@princeton.edu

Jane Danek
Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor
609.258.9287
jdanek@princeton.edu

Principal Gifts

Sean Brennan ’88
Director, Principal Gifts
609.258.2439
brennan@princeton.edu

Noelle Zappacosta Romano
Assistant Director
609.258.9170
nromano@princeton.edu

Office of the Assistant Vice President for Development Operations

Jaime Porter
Assistant Vice President for Development Operations
609.258.9137
porter21@princeton.edu

Pamela Jensen
Director of Special Projects
609.258.6386
pjensen@princeton.edu

Communications

Ruth Stevens
Director, Development Communications
609.258.8108
rstevens@princeton.edu

Events

Jacqueline Kuhnert
Director, Development Events
609.258.8995
kuhnert@princeton.edu

Information Strategy

Alison Sommers-Sayre
Executive Director, Development Information Strategy
609.258.9096
asommers@princeton.edu

Heather Campbell
Director, Analytics and Data Management
609.258.7951
hcampbel@princeton.edu

Robert Faille
Director, Development Technology Services
609.258.2832
rfaille@princeton.edu

Suzanne Franzino
Director, Prospect Development
609.258.3613
franzino@princeton.edu

Nancy Kalmikoff
Director, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.3307
kalmikof@princeton.edu

Stewardship

Open
Director, Stewardship

Office of the Recording Secretary

H. Kirk Unruh Jr. ’70
Recording Secretary
609.258.3305
kunruh@princeton.edu