Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President for Development

Kevin Heaney
Acting Vice President for Development
609.258.4488
kjheaney@princeton.edu

Tracey Storey
Senior Associate Director for Strategic Planning
609.258.2216
tstorey@princeton.edu

Annual Giving
Unrestricted Giving, Class Giving, Class Memorial Programs

Capital Giving, Gift Planning
Restricted Giving, Leadership Gifts, Athletics and Friends Groups, Gift Planning

Strategic Priorities
Capital Giving Priorities

International Development
Giving from outside the United States

Principal Gifts
Transformational Giving

Strategic Donor Engagement
Events; Marketing and Communications; Stewardship

Development Information Strategy and Operations
Information Strategy, including Gift Processing and Alumni Records

Recording Secretary
Donor Acknowledgement and Special Recognition


Office of the Assistant Vice President of Development for Annual Giving

General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.3373 or tigers@princeton.edu.

William M. Hardt ’63
Assistant Vice President of Development for Annual Giving
609.258.3379
whardt@princeton.edu

75th Reunion Classes
Alyssa Miksis

Associate Director
609.258.0740
amiksis@princeton.edu

70th Reunion Classes
Julia McGlynn
Associate Director
609.258.4181
mcglynn@princeton.edu

65th Reunion Classes
Nat Howe
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5638
nhowe@princeton.edu

60th Reunion Classes
Beth Way

Associate Director
609.258.0013
bway@princeton.edu

55th Reunion Classes
Paul Raeder
Associate Director
609.258.1564
praeder@princeton.edu

50th Reunion Classes
Nat Howe

Senior Associate Director
609.258.5638
nhowe@princeton.edu

45th Reunion Classes
Traslyn Butler
Associate Director
609.258.9244
tbutler@princeton.edu

40th Reunion Classes
Paul Raeder
Associate Director
609.258.1564
praeder@princeton.edu

35th Reunion Classes
Rand Mirante ’70
Senior Associate Director
609.258.3377
rand@princeton.edu

30th Reunion Classes
Karen McGinley
Senior Associate Director
609.258.3386
karenm@princeton.edu

25th Reunion Classes
Sue Walsh
Senior Associate Director
609.258.6207
swalsh@princeton.edu

20th Reunion Classes
Cathy Weber
Associate Director
609.258.5303
cweber@princeton.edu

15th Reunion Classes
Alyssa Miksis
Associate Director
609.258.0740
amiksis@princeton.edu

10th Reunion Classes
Julia McGlynn
Associate Director
609.258.4181
mcglynn@princeton.edu

5th Reunion Classes
Kevin Cotter ’96
Senior Associate Director
609.258.3375
kmcotter@princeton.edu

Graduate Alumni
Vanessa Silva
Associate Director
609.258.9295
vsilva@princeton.edu

Parents Fund
Betsy Grimes
Associate Director
609.258.2344
egrimes@princeton.edu


Office of the Assistant Vice President for Development/Capital Giving

Vacant
Assistant Vice President for Development/Capital Giving

Leadership Gifts


Leadership Gifts-New York/New England Region

Mary Boyajian
Senior Associate Director
609.258.6894
mboyajia@princeton.edu

Alexis Alcantara Brock
Assistant Director
609.258.5955
aalcanta@princeton.edu

Jim O’Boyle
Associate Director
609.258.1782
joboyle@princeton.edu

Sabrina Smith
Associate Director
609.258.7741
sabrinalsmith@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts-Mid-Atlantic/South/Midwest Region

Sarah Richter
Senior Associate Director
609.258.8182
richters@princeton.edu

Niki Emanuel
Associate Director
609.258.3314
ne2@princeton.edu

Charles Rippin ’61
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5613
crippin@princeton.edu

Noelle Zappacosta Romano
Associate Director
609.258.9170
nromano@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts-West Region

Christopher Ahearn
Senior Associate Director
Manager, West
609.258.5796
cahearn@princeton.edu

Jeanie Kim
Senior Associate Director
609.258.9642
jeaniek@princeton.edu

Laura McGarry
Associate Director
lmcgarry@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts-Athletics


Diana D. Leighton
Assistant Director
609.258.8665
ddreyfus@princeton.edu

Gift Planning

General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.6318 or 1746soc@princeton.edu.

Rochelle Makela-Goodman
Director, Gift Planning
609.258.6318
goodmanr@princeton.edu

Jane Danek
Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor
609.258.9287
jdanek@princeton.edu


Office of the Assistant Vice President for Development/Strategic Priorities

General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.8972.

Kerstin Larsen ’83 *88
Assistant Vice President for Development/Strategic Priorities
609.258.9289
klarsen@princeton.edu

Laurie Russen
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5374
lrussen@princeton.edu

Thomas Roddenbery
Associate Director
609.258.6122
thomasr@princeton.edu

Noelle Zappacosta Romano
Associate Director
609.258.9170
nromano@princeton.edu


International Development

Steve Staples
Executive Director, International Development
609.258.9739
staples@princeton.edu

Veneka Chag '09
Assistant Director
609.258.6395
vchag@princeton.edu

Kurt Rodgers
Assistant Director
609.258.7164
kurtr@princeton.edu


Principal Gifts

Sean Brennan ’88
Director, Principal Gifts
Assistant to the President for Capital Gifts
609.258.2439
brennan@princeton.edu

Jennifer Sachs Dahnert
Senior Associate Director
609.258.8252
dahnert@princeton.edu

Liz Ebel Naumann
Senior Associate Director
609.258.5372
lebel@princeton.edu

Elizabeth Boluch Wood
Assistant to the President for Capital Gifts
609.258.3354
lizwood@princeton.edu


Office of Strategic Donor Engagement

Tim McGowan
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Donor Engagement
609.258.9137
mcgowant@princeton.edu

Events


Jacqueline Kuhnert

Director, Development Events
609.258.8995
kuhnert@princeton.edu

Marketing and Communications


Erika Knudson

Director, Development Marketing and Communications
609.258.9079
eknudson@princeton.edu

Stewardship


Peggy Moorhead Seas

Donor Relations Director, Stewardship
609.258.6353
pseas@princeton.edu


Office of Development Information Strategy and Operations

Alison Sommers-Sayre
Assistant Vice President for Information Strategy and Operations
609.258.9096
asommers@princeton.edu

Heather Campbell
Director, Analytics and Data Management
609.258.7951
hcampbel@princeton.edu

Robert Faille
Director, Development Technology Services
609.258.2832
rfaille@princeton.edu

Suzanne Franzino
Director, Prospect Development
609.258.3613
franzino@princeton.edu

Nancy Kalmikoff
Director, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.3307
kalmikof@princeton.edu


Office of the Recording Secretary

H. Kirk Unruh Jr. ’70
Recording Secretary
609.258.3305
kunruh@princeton.edu