Contact Us

Phone
For general information: 609.258.5273

Address
Princeton University
Office of Development
The Helm Building
330 Alexander Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
[map]

Our legal name is: Trustees of Princeton University
Our tax ID number (EIN) is: 21-0634501


Key Contacts

Kevin J. Heaney
Vice President for Advancement
609.258.4488
kjheaney@princeton.edu

Sean Brennan ’88
Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
609.258.2439
brennan@princeton.edu

Sara Judge ’82
Deputy Vice President for Development
609.258.6160
smjudge@princeton.edu

Kerstin Larsen ’83 *17
Assistant Vice President of Development, Fundraising Initiatives
609.258.9289
klarsen@princeton.edu

Tim McGowan
Assistant Vice President of Development, Strategic Donor Engagement
609.258.9137
mcgowant@princeton.edu

Liz Ebel Naumann
Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
609.258.5372
lebel@princeton.edu

Heather Seagroatt
Executive Director, Leadership Gifts
609.258.6894
hs19@princeton.edu

Alison Sommers-Sayre
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
609.258.9096
asommers@princeton.edu

Steve Staples
Executive Director, International Development
609.258.9739
staples@princeton.edu

Tracey Storey
Executive Director and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice President for Advancement
609.258.2216
tstorey@princeton.edu

H. Kirk Unruh Jr. ’70
Recording Secretary
609.258.3305
kunruh@princeton.edu

Sue Walsh
Executive Director, Annual Giving
609.258.6207
swalsh@princeton.edu


Please contact us for

General Gift Questions
Helen Hardy
Gift Records Manager, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.8283
hhardy@princeton.edu

Gifts of Securities
Denise Lezan
Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.0160 
stock@princeton.edu

Gifts through Trusts, Bequests or Planned Gifts
Rochelle Makela-Goodman
Director, Gift Planning
609.258.6318
goodmanr@princeton.edu

Gifts of Real Estate and Other Assets
Jane Danek
Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor, Gift Planning
609.258.9287
jdanek@princeton.edu

Gifts from Outside the United States
Steve Staples
Executive Director, International Development
609.258.9739
staples@princeton.edu

Gifts to Athletics
David Pugliese '16
Development Associate
609.258.0988
djp2@princeton.edu

Matching Gifts
Antoinette Pirrera
Matching Gift Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.8609
mthgifts@princeton.edu

Memorial Gifts, Annual Giving
Beth Perrino
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609.258.8793
bperrino@princeton.edu

Memorial Gifts, Restricted
Thomas Roddenbery
Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
609.258.6122
thomasr@princeton.edu

Alumni and Donor Records Queries
Nancy Kalmikoff
Director, Alumni and Donor Records
609.258.3307
kalmikof@princeton.edu


Visit our staff directory for more Development Office contacts. You may also e-mail giving@princeton.edu.